NBC Renews ‘American Auto’, ‘Grand Crew’, and ‘Young Rock’

NBC has renewed three comedy series for the upcoming new season. American Auto and Grand Grew will return for their second seasons. Young Rock will return for its third season.

America Auto follows the executives and employees at an auto company as they deal with the day to day issues of running a company. The series stars Ana Gasteyer, Harriet Dyer, Jon Barinholtz, Humphrey Ker, Michael B. Washington, Tye White and X Mayo.

Grand Crew follows a group of friends living in Los Angeles as they navigate life and love.The series stars Nicole Byer, Justin Cunningham, Aaron Jennings, Echo Kellum, Grasie Mercedes and Carl Tart.

Young Rock follows the coming of age story of Dwayne Johnson, also known as ‘The Rock’. The series is told in three different time period of him growing up. It stars Dwayne Johnson, Joseph Lee Anderson, Stacey Leilua, Adrian Groulx, Bradley Constant, Uli Latukefu, Ana Tuisila, John Tui, Fasitua Amosa and Matthew Willig.

You may also like...